you're reading...
1

Add Your Voice to “It’s Your Earth Day” Repatterning


Celebrate Your Most Important Relationship: the One with Mother Earth with  this Resonance Repatterning© Teleconference/ Recorded Session on Monday, 4/22 at 5:30 pm Pacific

Sign up link for 2013 Repatterning here: http://tinyurl.com/homeiswheretheheartisrepattern

Click this link to listen to your personal invitation.Caring for the Earht*

Get this FREE session recording to:

1)  Empower your intentions for positive change on the Earth and her needs.
2)  Experience greater vitality and energy in your relationship with the Earth itself.
3)  Feel inspired to take next steps to heal inner and Earth nature and nurture.

*Get the recording of this Earth Day Repatterning session by signing up here:  http://tinyurl.com/homeiswheretheheartisrepattern

                                                                                                                                          

  

                                                              

About Kimberly Rex, Certified Resonance Repatterning and Life Coaching Practitoner

Kimberly is a Certified Master Life Coach, Resonance/Holographic Repatterning Practitioner and Person-Centered Expressive Therapist who helps you achieve your life goals by phone, Skype, in-person or proxy. Find out more about Resonance Repatterning and Repatterning Your Life Coaching packages in her FREE monthly newsletter with exclusive articles on conciousness science, monthly healing modalities and exclusive session offerings at http://www.windowstotheheart.net

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Add Your Voice to “It’s Your Earth Day” Repatterning

  1. This was an AMAZING repatterning. It worked with a number of issues regarding the victim, persecutor and rescuer triangle of relationships. The repatterning took us into a Family Systems modality to help us all align with LIFE! There are two positive actions. If you’d like to get the recording to receive personal benefit, please sign up here: http://www.windowstotheheart.net/news.php

    Posted by Kimberly Rex, Certified Resonance Repatterning Practitoner | April 23, 2011, 10:06 am
  2. Dear Kim,
    I could not join you at the time of session but returned in time and was an active part of your session.

    I deeply appreciated your session, finished it feeling elevated. What a beautiful work in re-patterning, changes, elevations and healing for All inclusive.
    I still have difficulty concentrating as I moved energies so quickly with your process.

    Mother Earth came to me in brief meditation I received few messages, that was an encouragement of our work, appreciation and of course – Love. But I also felt tension in her energy field like energy of struggle. She is gentle at least with us and holding her in my hands is incredible feeling of reconnection. I feel it always and in this session it was very special for me.

    I am rushing to write because the feeling will disappeared very fast.

    Thank you so much for your great work!!!!For your Love and especially for the this gift.

    Much Love to you,
    Ashana

    Posted by Ashana | April 24, 2011, 12:23 pm
  3. Thank You for the lovely re-patterning session. It was very supportive to a few processes I am going through.
    I wanted to share my message from The Earth that I received in the Death/Life journey. The Message was that violence is an absence of love. That I was to focus Love on all actions and experiences I see as violence to myself, others, and The Earth. This was something I have known intellectually but I had a deeper understanding from this experience. I feel very peaceful. I am currently working with a few others on a video to help support Humanity in this shift we are going through. I know that this experience was a piece I needed to move forward with this project, Thank You.

    Posted by fairywoman42 | April 26, 2011, 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Windows to the Heart Repatterning

Follow Windows to the Heart Repatterning Blog on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

